Projects References

Our Services

Board members

Mr. Kwong Chi Man, aged 61, is the chairman and chief executive officer of our Group. Mr. Kwong is mainly responsible for the overall business development and technical operations and strategic planning of our Group.

 

Mr. Kwong has accumulated over 30 years of experience in the construction industry. He entered into the construction industry as a sole proprietor with the business registration of Kwong Man Kee Engineering in 1982. He started the car park flooring business in 2003 and in 2005 undertook projects from major property developers, architects, main contractors and government bodies. In 2003, became the manager of the Group. In 2008, became a shareholder and director of the Group and subsequently became the sole shareholder in 2013. Mr. Kwong has accumulated over 13 years of experience in the carpark flooring industry.

 

 

 

Mr. Yip Wai Man, aged 42, is an executive director of our Group principally responsible for supervision and management of site works, quality control and work safety. Mr. Yip worked in his family business in frozen food trading before joining our Group in November 2005 as a technician. He left us in January 2006 to rejoin his family business but returned as our technician in June 2006. In 2010, Mr. Yip became our site foreman and has accumulated over 10 years of experience working in our Group. He was appointed as an executive Director of our Company on 13 June 2016.

 

 

 

Ms. Yu Wan Wah Amparo, aged 41, was an independent non-executive director of our Group. Ms. Yu has accumulated over 7 years of experience in the civil and geotechnical engineering field when she was employed from 1998 to 2005 by Greg Wong & Associates Limited, a civil and structural engineering company. In February 2012, Ms. Yu commenced her legal career as a trainee solicitor with Messrs. Phyllis Kwong & Associates. She is currently an Assistant Solicitor of Messrs. Ng, Au Yeung & Partners. Ms. Yu was admitted as a solicitor of the High Court in Hong Kong in April 2014.

 

 

 

Mr. Law Pui Cheung, aged 60, was an independent non-executive director of our Group. Mr. Law has accumulated over 35 years of experience in the accountancy. Mr. Law began his career with Ernst and Whinney, the predecessor firm of Ernst & Young, an international accounting firm in Hong Kong. Mr. Law joined Li, Tang, Chen & Co., a practising certified public accountants firm in Hong Kong in 1989 as an audit principal and was subsequently promoted to become a partner of the same in 1991. Mr. Law is currently a partner of Li, Tang, Chen & Co.

 

 

 

Mr. Wat Danny Hiu Yan, aged 41, was an independent non-executive director of our Group. Mr. Wat has accumulated over 11 years of experience in the civil and geotechnical engineering field when he was employed from August 1998 to November 2009 by Mott MacDonald Hong Kong Limited, a global management, engineering and development consultancy firm. In November 2009, Mr. Wat became a Director of Kin Wah Hong Paper Limited, a company with the principle business of paper agency and distributorship in Hong Kong, where he is responsible for the overall administration, procurement, financial control and sales and marketing.

過往專案

服務介紹

董事

鄺志文先生,61歲,為本集團主席兼行政總裁,主要負責本集團的整體業務發展以及技術營運及策略規劃。


鄺先生於建築業累積逾30年經驗。他於1982年以獨資經營者身份投身建築業,並以鄺文記工程公司作商業登記。他於2003年開展停車場地坪鋪設業務,並於2005年承辦大型地產發展商、建築師、總承建商及政府機構的項目。於2003年,成為集團的經理。於2008年,成為集團股東及董事,其後於2013年成為集團唯一股東。鄺先生於停車場地坪鋪設行業累

積逾13年經驗。

 

 

 

葉偉文先生,42歲,為本集團執行董事,主要負責整體工地監督及管理、品質監控及職業安全。葉先生於2005年11月加入本集團任技術員之前,於其家族經營的冷凍食品貿易業務。彼於2006年1月離開本集團並重新任職於其家族業務,其後於2006年6月回歸本集團擔任技術員。於2010年,葉先生擔任我們的工地領班,並已於本集團累積超過10年的工作經驗他於2016年6月13日獲委任為本公司執行董事。

 

 

余韻華女士,41歲,為本集團獨立非執行董事。余女士在土木及土力工程界已累積超過7年經驗,彼於1998年至2005年受僱於一間土木及結構工程公司黃澤恩顧問工程師事務所。於2012年2月,余女士在鄺家賢律師事務所任職見習律師,開展了其法律生涯。余女士於2014年4月取得香港高等法院律師資格。

 

 

 

羅沛昌先生,60歲,為本集團獨立非執行董事。羅先生在會計界已累積超過35年經驗。羅先生的會計生涯始於恩斯特•惠尼(香港一間國際會計師行安永會計師事務所的前身)。羅先生於1989年加入李湯陳會計師事務所,任職審計部主管,其後於1991年升任至該所合夥人。羅先生現為李湯陳會計師事務所的合夥人。
 

 

 

屈曉昕先生,41歲,為本集團獨立非執行董事。屈先生在土木及土力工程界已累積超過11年經驗,彼於1998年8月至2009年11月受僱於一間環球管理、工程與發展諮詢公司莫特麥克唐納香港有限公司。於2009年11月,屈先生成為一間在香港主要從事紙業代理及分銷的公司建華紙行有限公司的董事,負責整體行政、採購、財務監控及銷售和市場營銷。